Our Lady of Immaculate Conception Clergy, Staff, & Parish Council

Fr. Satish A. Joseph
Pastor of Immaculate Conception & St. Helen

p. 937-252-9919 ext. 206

e. satishjoseph@icparishdayton.org (Immaculate Conception)

e. satish.joseph@sthelenparish.org (St. Helen)

Ralph Gutman

p. 937-252-9919

Michael Montgomery                                       

p. 937-252-9919

Deb Bauer

Parish Manager

p. 937-252-9919 ext. 204

e. debbauer@icparishdayton.org

Spencer Hargadon

Family Life Coordinator

p. 937-252-9919 ext. 207

e. spencerhargadon@icparishdayton.org

Amy Gray

Coordinator of Music Ministry

p. 937-252-9919 ext. 210

e. amygray@icparishdayton.org   

Will Marsh

Liturgy & Religious Education Coordinator

p. 937-252-9919 ext. 208

e. willmarsh@icparishdayton.org

Christen Aquino

Youth & Young Adult Ministry Coordinator

p. 937-252-9919 ext. 209

e. christenaquino@icparishdayton.org  

Cindy Reaster

Administrative Assistant

p. 937-252-9919 ext. 218

e. cindyreaster@icparishdayton.org   

Martha Lombard

Parish Secretary

p. 937-252-9919 ext. 202

e. martha.lombard@icparishdayton.org   

Frank Rendulic

Facility Manager

p. 937-252-9919 ext. 120

e. Frendulic@icsdayton.org   

Parish Council

Chairperson:  Will Marsh

Vice Chairperson:  Beth Groff

Members: Maura Donahue, Beth Groff, John Haviland, Leslie Impastato, Will Marsh, Leigh Pope, John Remick, Jeff Singleton, John Stoddard, William V. Trollinger Jr., Lee Watson,  Bob Wilke, and George Zeck

Looking for School Staff?